Skip animation
Photo - fond 1

Contact

Contact

Contact

General Management:
Marc Leveau, Hotel Director
direction@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 10

Front Office:

Jean Jacques Poulet, Reception Manager
reception1@ghcf.fr

Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 50
Fax: +33 (0)4 93 76 50 76

Concierge:
Christiane Grün, Head Concierge
concierge@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 29

Individual Reservations: reservation@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 53 78
Group Reservations:
Guillaume Bourniquel, Senior Sales Manager
gbourniquel@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 39 
 

Food & Beverage:
David Fiévé, F&B Manager
dfieve@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 16

Events:
Audrey Navarro, Banquet Manager
anavarro@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 07
Spa :
Delphine Quargnul, Spa Manager
spa1@ghcf.fr
Tel. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 20


Human resources: 
Applicants please contact: 
personnel@ghcf.fr

Media inquiries - please contact:
Lisa Walker
Tel. +44 207 692 8770
lw@lisawalker.net

Laurent Guyot & Co
Tel. +33 (0)1 77 37 19 19
contact@laurentguyot.com
Photo - annonce

End of the year festivities

Valid for a stay between the 21st of December 2012
and the 4th of January 2013



Christmas

From 513,50 € (for 2 people)

New Year’s Eve

From 877,50 € (for 2 people)

Book your stay
Discover all our special offers

Tél. +33 (0)4 93 76 50 50 | reservation@ghcf.fr

Photo - fond 1